So it’s been one month of blogging and I have to say it’s been quite the experience. Still haven’t become accustomed to the fact that people I don’t know are reading what I feel like blabbing about. But based on the blog hits (and the fact that my own visits to the blog aren’t counted ;)) you ARE reading. Okay, truth be told, you may not be reading but you ARE at least showing up over here. Hey, it’s a start, right? I’ll save any Sally Fields “You like me. You really, really like me.” speeches until more time has passed and more proof has been shown. (But I hope you do like me…you really, really do like me! ;))

It’s amazing how much can happen in one month of your life, or in the lives of your friends. Near misses with cars which make you realize who/what is important in life, love being wrenched from your heart and soul then amazingly and surprisingly presenting itself in a much better and more committed form, babies entering this world and family members leaving it, good test results and sad health news, the ebb and flow of life. I wonder what life will bring all of us in this coming month. Guess we’ll see.

