Sooo don’t have time for a full blog entry, but just HAD to implore you all to hit one of The Cat Empire shows when they’re touring in your neighborhood. The show at the Belly Up last night (5/8/07) was INCREDIBLE, and I wish, wish, wish, I could make their show at The Key Club in Los Angeles on Thursday night, but two “week night” shows just don’t work with my schedule. You will NOT be disappointed in one of their live shows. I’ll write more later, but just wanted to let you know to start making plans! šŸ™‚ Here is my previous entry which lists their upcoming shows (they’re in San Francisco tonight 5/9/07).

A couple cool reads:

Cat Empire busy dancing with ‘Two Shoes’-Examiner.com

Jackson Jackson strikes back-Adelaide Now

“As a member of the Cat Empire, Harry Angus is used to breaking the rules. he is used to people being unsure of how to define the Cat Empire’s sound.”

